Old Version Import & Smartcomplete not automatically active

Post Reply
emveen
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Feb 11, 22:47

Old Version Import & Smartcomplete not automatically active

Post by emveen » 08 Sep 21, 10:56

Symptom: importing old version of PhraseExpress in the new beta version 16. Smartcomplete is set (setting imported) but not active
Check: names autocompletion with smartcomplete
Reproduction: yes
Workaround: click the item one-by-one once in PhraseExpress(phrase content), functionality is "activated"
version: portable 70d

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2023
Joined: 10 Feb 06, 17:31

Post by admin » 08 Sep 21, 11:54

From which old PhraseExpress version have you tried importing, please?

emveen
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Feb 11, 22:47

Post by emveen » 08 Sep 21, 13:23

Old Version: PhraseExpress 11.0.129
Import: no error messages, everything is nicely imported and if I look in the configuration - everything seems to be OK

Post Reply