Keypress "MENU Key"  SOLVED

User-to-User discussion about the PhraseExpress macro programming.
Post Reply
Jackdau
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Jan 11, 01:53

Keypress "MENU Key"  SOLVED

Post by Jackdau » 27 Oct 21, 03:54

Hi,
I want phrasexpress to bring up the context menu within a program.
Using "right click" on the mouse will not work.
I want to use the 'menu key' on the keyboard using the KEYPRESS function within phrasexpress.

I can't see this on the list within KEYPRESS.
How do I do this?
Thanks,
JD

Technical Support
Posts: 3177
Joined: 10 Feb 06, 22:23

Post by Technical Support » 27 Oct 21, 10:49

This should work:

Code: Select all

{#APPS}

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2159
Joined: 10 Feb 06, 17:31

Post by admin » 27 Oct 21, 13:00

Awesome idea. What a completely underrated key on the keyboard! :-)

Jackdau
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Jan 11, 01:53

Post by Jackdau » 27 Oct 21, 22:55

Thanks. That is great. Is that in the documentation somewhere?

Post Reply