Import AutoCorrect entries from MS Word  SOLVED

User-to-User discussion about the PhraseExpress macro programming.
Post Reply
Champ
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Apr 19, 21:49

Import AutoCorrect entries from MS Word

Post by Champ » 27 Apr 19, 21:51

I'm guessing this feature isn't available until I purchase a license key, is that correct? I really wanted to see how well it works with the autocorrect entries before I buy the program. Thanks for any ideas anyone may have to share.

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1571
Joined: 10 Feb 06, 17:31

Post by admin » 27 Apr 19, 22:15

It is included in the demo version. You can try all features.

Champ
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Apr 19, 21:49

Post by Champ » 27 Apr 19, 22:47

Thank you, I need to look harder for it then. I appreciate your help.

Champ
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Apr 19, 21:49

Post by Champ » 28 Apr 19, 00:54

I found it, but unsure if it's installed correctly. Many of my entries are there, but they aren't coming in to the document when I try to use them.

Also, can the imported entries be used in two separate programs; MS Word and an internet-based program?

Peter Stotz
PhraseExpress Expert
Posts: 807
Joined: 27 Feb 08, 15:07

Post by Peter Stotz » 28 Apr 19, 09:36

@Champ
„... can the imported entries be used in two separate programs ...?“
PhraseExpress insertions are available system-wide for all applications ...
Peter
Windows 10 - PhraseExpress v14.0.140

Post Reply